Home
GaFFACamp@GaAgEd.org   |  (770) 786-6926  |  720 FFA FHA Camp Rd. Covington, GA 30014
 
  ABOUT FACILITY PROGRAMS CONTACT
 
   
 
   
  Contact Us
 
 
Who We Are      
For General Information and Reservations, Please contact our Reservations Team!

Amy Putnam,
Reservations Coordinator
(678) 941-7642
Gaffacamp@GaAgEd.org
Caroline Alexander,
Logistics Coordinator
(678) 941-7643
Gaffacamp@GaAgEd.org 

Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center Administrative Team:

  Nelson McCracken
Director of Development and
Leadership, FFA-FCCLA 
Centers
nmccracken@gaaged.org
     
Russel Towns,
Camp Manager
(678) 941-7651
RTowns@GaAgEd.org
Debbie Pirtle,
Office Manager
DPirtle@GaAgEd.org
Hope Parker
Educational Program Specialist
(678) 941-7645
HParker@GaAgEd.org 
Michael Herrin,
Educational Program Specialist
(678) 941-7646
MHerrin@GaAgEd.org
Clair Jordan,
Educational Program Specialist
(678) 941-7644
CJordan@GaAgEd.org

Isaac Nations,
Agricultural Program Specialist
(678) 941-7643
INations@GaAgEd.org

 


Contacting campers at the facility      
To leave a message for a camper, call the office at (770) 786-6926 and follow the operator instructions. Please specify the group name and camper name, and also if the message is an emergency. Only emergency calls will be delivered after 9:00 PM.

Campers may receive mail at the office. The mail will be delivered to the group leader. Please address any camper mail as follows:

Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
Attn: {Camper Name}
{Group Name}
720 FFA FHA Camp Road
Covington, GA 30014

   
 
 
  Contact Us
     
Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
720 FFA FHA Camp Road
Covington, GA 30014

Phone: 770-786-6926 
Email: GaFFAcamp@GaAgEd.org
 
   

 
 
 
 
 
     
 

720 FFA FHA Camp Rd.
Covington, GA 30014
Office: 770-786-6926
Fax: 770-786-1774
Email: GaFFACamp@GaAgEd.org

© 2022 Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.

Admin Login
Connect With Us
 
HyperLink    HyperLink   HyperLink   HyperLink