Home
GaFFACamp@GaAgEd.org   |  (770) 786-6926  |  720 FFA FHA Camp Rd. Covington, GA 30014
 
  ABOUT FACILITY PROGRAMS CONTACT
 
   
 
   
  Contact Us
 
 
Who We Are      
For General Information and Reservations, Please contact our Reservations Team!


Amy Putnam
Reservations Coordinator
(678) 941-7642
Gaffacamp@GaAgEd.org

Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center Administrative Team:

Russel Towns,
Camp Manager
(678) 941-7651
RTowns@GaAgEd.org
Debbie Pirtle,
Office Manager
(678) 941-7649
DPirtle@GaAgEd.org
Joshua Aaron,
Educational Program Specialist
(678) 941-7644
JAaron@GaAgEd.org
Hope Harrison
Educational Program Specialist
(678) 941-7645
HHarrison@GaAgEd.org

Michael Herrin,
Educational Program Specialist
(678) 941-7646
MHerrin@GaAgEd.org


 


Contacting campers at the facility      
To leave a message for a camper, call the office at (770) 786-6926 and follow the operator instructions. Please specify the group name and camper name, and also if the message is an emergency. Only emergency calls will be delivered after 9:00 PM.

Campers may receive mail at the office. The mail will be delivered to the group leader. Please address any camper mail as follows:

Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
Attn: {Camper Name}
{Group Name}
720 FFA FHA Camp Road
Covington, GA 30014

   
 
 
  Contact Us
     
Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center
720 FFA FHA Camp Road
Covington, GA 30014

Phone: 770-786-6926 
Fax: 770-786-1774
Email: GaFFAcamp@GaAgEd.org
 
   

 
 
 
 
 
     
 

720 FFA FHA Camp Rd.
Covington, GA 30014
Office: 770-786-6926
Fax: 770-786-1774
Email: GaFFACamp@GaAgEd.org

© 2021 Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.

Admin Login
Connect With Us
 
HyperLink    HyperLink   HyperLink   HyperLink